Hallcube Mediatower

The Hallcube LED-Advertising Tower

The perfect appearance for big brands and their advertising

In 2015 we built the Hallcube LED-Advertising Tower with two separate LED-screens and an advertising area with over 300 m² directly at the roadside. The dimension of one LED-Display is 15 m in width and 10 m in height. For a High Definition Resolution we used a 10 mm Pixelpitch, which guarantees a brilliant image quality. With this project the Hallcube PLC creates new standards of screen-quality and resolution as never seen before. High class advertising spots in HD-video quality as well as static pictures or picture animation - the Hallcube LED-Advertising Tower is your best choice.

The LED-Advertising Tower not only scores with its two HD-LED Displays, but also by its impressive design. It integrates perfectly into the cityscape and enriches the city of Halle by a real sight. The tower with its 22 meter in height and with the two 150 m² LED-Displays is the new eye catcher in the Leipzig-Halle economic area and whole central German region.

Come and be a part - your customers will be stoked, that's for sure! We will deliver your message with a maximum effect. All kind of possibilities like still images, animations, event tips, news and of course videos, can be implemented – of course everything in High Definition quality. For more information and booking requests please visit www.hallcube.de

Hallcube - The Lighthouse in the vast ocean of advertising.

We are planning further projects in Germany – For our clients, for us! Investments which will pay off.

Hallcube Werbeturm

Der Hallcube LED-Werbeturm

Für große Marken und ihre Werbung der richtige Auftritt. Wir von Hallcube haben in 2015 den Hallcube LED-Werbeturm mit zwei LED-Displays und einer Gesamtwerbefläche von 300 m² in zwei LED-Displays von 15 m Breite x 10 m Höhe gebaut. Für echtes HD wird hier ein 10 mm Pixelpitch verwendet und somit klar auf brillante Bildqualität und Auflösung gesetzt. Mit diesem Projekt setzt Hallcube GmbH neue Maßstäbe in einer noch nie dagewesenen Bildschärfe und Qualität. Hochwertige Werbespots in HD-TV Qualität, sowohl als Bild als auch als Videoanimation – der Hallcube LED-Werbeturm ist gut gebucht.

Der Werbeturm punktet nicht nur durch die beiden HD-LED-Displays, sondern auch durch sein bestechendes Design. Er fügt sich ideal in die Örtlichkeit ein und bereichert die Stadt Halle um eine echte Sehenswürdigkeit. Der 22 Meter hohe Turm mit zwei 150 m² LED-Videodisplays ist der neue Eyecatcher im Wirtschaftraum Leipzig-Halle.
Seien Sie dabei - Ihre Kunden werden begeistert sein, das ist sicher! Wir transportieren Ihre Botschaft mit maximaler Wirkung. Alle Formate von Standbildern, Animationen, Eventtipps, Nachrichten und natürlich auch Videos und alles in HD-Qualität. Informationen und Buchungen über www.hallcube.de.

Hallcube - der Leuchtturm im Werbemeer.

Wir planen weitere Großprojekte in Deutschland – für unsere Kunden, für uns. Investitionen die sich auszahlen.