How do we reach customers,
how can we create emotions?

Advantages of moving pictures in video board advertising

Internationally oriented market studies have proven: The classic poster has had its day. We live in a digital world and only visually appealing, moving messages leave lasting impressions in today's information overload. Or we can say hit the emotional spot - it will stick. This impression creates the impulse, the final impulse for convincing your target audience of your product.

With an LED - display, you meet your target group several times a day, extraordinary, emotional - moving.

Even in digital advertising applies: "Big is beautiful". We at Hallcube focus on sites with that certain something, which are eye catching, which cannot be ignored. Challenge us in a conversation. We will inform you about our LED - display locations - our LED - marketing network.

Hallcube Mediatower

As the largest project the Hallcube Media Tower will be online in 2014, a spacy 22.5 m high tower, which houses two video walls, each 162 m², 16 x 10 m for you - for your.

  • You will be the hot topic and quickly achieve notoriety.
  • With your advertising message a pulse is set and emotion transported.
  • Enjoy all innovative features of the digital giant poster.
  • Experience the digital medium through animations and effects
  • Approach your customers with fresh, moving advertising
  • So you achieve the lasting impression, the emotional spot, the impulse to buy

Focus on digital creativity

From the still picture to animation, competitions, networking, QR codes, ticker to Event tips and news allows communication with your customers be created anew. We will gladly advise you of Hallcube. What suits your brand, your message your product?

Wie erreichen wir Kunden,
wie schaffen wir Emotionen?

Vorteile der bewegten Videoboard Werbung

International ausgerichtete Marktstudien haben bewiesen: Das klassische Plakat hat ausgedient. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt und nur über visuell ansprechende, bewegte Botschaften hinterlassen wir in der heutigen Informationsüberfrachtung bleibende Eindrücke oder wir können sagen treffen den emotionalen Punkt – es bleibt haften. Der Eindruck schafft den Impuls, den Kaufimpuls für Ihr Produkt, für Ihre Zielgruppe.

Mit eine LED - Display treffen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe mehrmals täglich, außergewöhnlich, bewegt – bewegend.

Auch in der digitalen Werbung gilt: „Big is beautiful“. Wir von Hallcube setzen auf Standorte mit einem Kick, die ins Auge springen, an den denen man nicht vorbei kann. Fordern Sie uns in einem Gespräch. Wir informieren Sie über unsere LED - Display Standorte – unser LED - Marketing Netzwerk.

Hallcube Mediatower

Als größtes Projekt ist der Hallcube Mediatower ab 2014 online, ein 22,5 m hoher spaciger Turm, der zwei Videowände mit je 162 m² aufnimmt, 16 x 10 m für Sie – für Ihre Werbesports.

  • Sie sind im Gespräch und erzielen schnell Bekanntheit.
  • Mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft wird ein Impuls gesetzt und Emotion transportiert.
  • Für Sie alle innovativen Möglichkeiten des digitalen Riesenposters.
  • Erleben Sie das digitale Medium durch Animationen und Effekte
  • Gehen Sie auf Ihre Kunden mit frischer, bewegter Werbung zu.
  • So erreichen den bleibenden Eindruck , den emotionalen Punkt, den Kaufimpuls

Setzen auf digitale Kreativität

Vom Standbild über Animationen, Gewinnspiele, Vernetzungen, QR-Codes, Ticker bis hin zu Eventipps und Nachrichten lässt sich Kommunikation mit Ihrem Kunden neu erschaffen. Wir von Hallcube beraten Sie gern. Was passt zu Ihrer Marke, Ihrer Botschaft Ihrem Produkt?