Design and Planning

Your LED - display project

From the first meeting with the relevant authorities to starting up your LED - video walls, Hallcube supplies you with all important information. That’s our service for you and your project, provided from first-hand.

Which LED – Technology to choose?

Hallcube advises you extensively when deciding on the right technology for your LED - display project. We explain the technical facts and the resulting advantages and disadvantages of each product in detail.

Controlling for the perfect LED - Video Advertising

Hallcube performs prior to delivery and installation a "burn in" test with your LED display. With this control and stress test, we ensure that you receive an defect-free product with a long life expectancy.

Installation of LED – Displays

The installation of your LED - displays will be planned and carried out including specialized companies (eg firms specialized in structural steel engineering). The installation and set up of your LED - Displays will be carried out by Hallcube own local technicians.

Projektierung und Planung

Ihr LED - Display Projekt

Vom Erstgespräch mit den zuständigen Behörden bis zur Inbetriebnahme Ihres LED - Videowalls versorgt sie Hallcube mit allen wichtigen Informationen – unser Service für Sie und Ihr Projekt, aus erster Hand versorgt.

Was ist die richtige LED - Technik?

Hallcube berät Sie bei der Entscheidung für die richtige Technik für Ihr LED - Display-Projekt umfassend. Wir klären Sie über die technischen Fakten und sich daraus ergebenden Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Produkte auf.

Controlling für die perfekte LED - Videowerbung

Hallcube führt mit Ihren LED Display vor Auslieferung und Installation einen „Burn In“ Test des LED - Display durch. Mit diesem Check und Belastungstest stellen wir sicher, dass Sie ein fehlerfreies Produkt mit langer Lebensdauer erhalten.

Installation des LED - Displays

Die Installation Ihres LED - Displays wird von uns mit Fachunternehmen (z.B. spezialisierte Stahlbautechnikfirmen) geplant und durchgeführt. Die Installation und das Set up Ihres LED - Displays führt Hallcube vor Ort mit eigenen Technikern durch.