Hallcube Megalight 4:3 Videoboard

The all-round talent of the video boards

The Megalight is the bridge between the classic print media and the old TV format. With the aspect ratio 4:3, it covers both the old TV format with 640 x 480 pixels, as well as the full width print format of 365 x 252 cm. Therefore your LED– Videoboard offers your customers the greatest value.

Adjust various promotional motives

With the Megalight format, you can easily serve advertisers from both the print division as well as in the TV division. For adjusting your various promotional motives on the display format, the Megalight LED - display is equipped with a software tool that allows the contents to be displayed in an optimal fitting.

Size / Viewing distance / Resolution

Depending on the chosen size and the viewing distance of your LED - video wall results the ideal pixel pitch and the optimal resolution.

The correct pixel pitch / RGB (DIP) or SMD

Hallcube offers all common pixel distances of 8 mm to 16 mm at both technologies RGB (DPI) and SMD . Both technologies have their advantages depending on the location and type of use. We will advise you on the merits of each system.

Hallcube Megalight 4:3 Videoboard

Das Allroundtalent der Videoboards

Das Megalight ist der Brückenschlag zwischen dem Print und dem alten TV Format. Mit dem Bildverhältnis 4:3 deckt es sowohl das alte TV Format mit 640 auf 480 Pixel ab, wie auch die Printformat-Großfläche im Format 365 x 252 cm ab. Somit bietet Ihr LED - Videoboard Ihrem Kunden den optimalen Nutzen.

Verschiedene Werbemotive anpassen

Mit dem Megalight-Format können Sie problemlos Werbekunden sowohl aus dem Printbereich wie auch aus dem TV-Bereich bedienen. Damit Sie die verschiedenen Werbemotive auf das Display-Format anpassen können, ist das Megalight LED - Display mit einem Softwaretool ausgestattet, welches es ermöglicht, die Inhalte pixelgenau auf Ihr Display anzupassen.

Größe / Betrachtungsabstand / Auflösung

Abhängig von der von Ihnen gewünschten Größe und dem Betrachtungsabstand Ihrer LED - Videowand ergibt sich dann der ideale Pixelabstand und daraus die optimale Auflösung.

Der richtige Pixel Pitch / RGB (DIP) oder SMD

Hallcube bietet alle gängigen Pixelabstände, von 8 mm bis 16 mm, in den beiden Technologien RGB (DPI) und SMD an. Beide Technologien haben ihre Vorteile und je nach Standort und Verwendungsart. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die Vorzüge der jeweiligen Systeme.